About us

KIDIGO TM

Our company can offer you a best selection of the playground structures, playgrounds, street furniture, trampolines and summerhouses. We manufacture our products using only the high quality materials, the guarantee of the structural durability, strength and most important – the safety of the structures.

We are engaged in a production of playgrounds, sports and gym components, street furniture, everything that brings into our lives comfort, convenience and health. Our intention is to direct the efforts towards transforming every street, every corner of big cities and small villages into a domestic and safe piece of environment.

We have a very wide range of our production – playgrounds (the kids playground complexes, items of baby equipment, swings, carousels, seesaws, sandboxes, kids houses and others), street furniture (garden components, benches, seats, litter bins), sportground and playground components (sportground components, playgrounds, sport structures), summerhouses for kindergarten and any sheds, soft play modules, soft play blocks, and Swedish wall bars.

You can also receive a consultation about all the questions, which may interest you, at our office.

Office:

Яндекс.Метрика

О нас

KIDIGO TM

Наша компания под торговой маркой  KIDIGOTM   предлагает лучший спектр детских игровых комплексов, детских площадок, уличной мебели, батутов и  беседок . Наша продукция изготовлена с использованием материалов высокого качества, гарантируя долговечность и прочность конструкций, а главное – безопасность.

Мы занимаемся изготовлением детских игровых площадок, спортивно-гимнастических комплексов, уличной мебели, всего того, что привносит в нашу жизнь уют, комфорт и здоровье. Мы хотим, чтоб каждая улица, каждый уголок больших городов и маленьких деревушек был как дом – родным и безопасным.

Спектр производства нашей компании очень широк – детские площадки (это детские комплексы, элементы детского оборудования, качели, карусели, балансир, песочницы, домики и др.), уличная мебель (садовые комплекты, лавки, скамейки, урны), спортивно-игровое оборудования (спортивные комплексы, площадки, спортивные элементы), беседки для садика и любые навесы, мягкие игровые модули, конструкторы, а также шведские стенки.

Также, Вы можете получить консультацию по любым интересующим Вас вопросам у нас в офисе.

Наш офис

Яндекс.Метрика